It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Fibromyalgia Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-26-2013, 01:31 PM   #1
(female)

YRAMAILEZ HB User
Unhappy victim to fibromyalgia

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie here. I can sure relate to you all whom have the same thing i have and the same things i go thru. I too have been told by many it's in your head the pain. It's so refreshing to be around those who understand and are going thru the same thing as me.

Last edited by YRAMAILEZ; 01-26-2013 at 01:32 PM.

Old 01-29-2013, 12:48 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

tmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB Usertmrots HB User
Re: victim to fibromyalgia

Sorry that noone replied to you, that is disheartening when it happens but doesnt mean we dont care. I know for me some months I am not even on the boards, then I am alot and just read and dont post. I just posted about how it's not in our heads, it's real.

Keep reading old posts to help you get some answers and to learn about this wacky illness. Please post again if you need anything.
Good luck.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-29-2013, 02:39 PM   #3
(female)

Kitty D HB User