It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Fibromyalgia Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-09-2013, 10:16 PM   #1
(female)

KG5634 HB UserKG5634 HB User
Chronic all over muscle pain, joint pain, fatigue and headaches

Hi, we'll I only very recently joined this board. My initial reason was because of my back issues. I have had back problems since the swing I was on 18 yrs ago (I was a PE teacher) was broken and fell out from under me. A year and a half later was my 1st fusion, a year after that was a revision...an anterior posterior fusion L5/S1 with hardware. Continued chronic pain. 7yrs ago a spinal cord stimulator implanted and a year later a revision of that as well. I have been in pain management for the past 9 yrs- done very type of pt imaginable.