It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

General Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-07-2006, 11:34 PM   #1
(female)

principesa HB User
Unhappy Feeling of "fullness" in my head... Please read ...does anyone know what I mean?

this is probably going to sound really weird, but... i have this physical feeling of "fullness" or pressure in my head (mostly the front). and also, a lot of times it's hard for me to think - i don't have that normal, unweighted, "clarity" feeling i used to have... it feels like... if you've ever studied so much at one time that you felt like you had to get your mind off it to "reset" - but it feels like that all too often...).
i used to be a good student but i had to quit college and - in this condition i feel like i couldn't go back to it. (i don't even feel like i could excel in the most basic of jobs, either, because i feel like i can't learn the skills...).