It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

General Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-04-2007, 10:31 AM   #1
Senior Veteran
(female)

bananarama HB User
Possible ear infection? I need some way to relieve pain, please!!!

Hi! I am having some horrible pain in my ears. Problem is, I don't have money to go to a doctor today, and I am moving back home tomorrow. I don't have a doctor there, and no money. So, is there any home remedies that I could possibly try?? I am having some kinda ordeal right now, with just having my gallbladder out, now am having kidney stones and ear problems. It is not fun, and I am just wondering if there is any way to relieve the pain until I can get in to see a doctor back home. i am a college student, and we have to be out of the dorms tomorrow in case anyone was wondering why I was moving, not tha you would. I am going crazy trying to pack with all of this pain. I am on Percocet for the kidney stones, but nothing is helping with the ears yet. Eeek. Any kind of wind blows into it, or having the ac on and it is done for. And don't even think about touching anywhere on that side of my face. IT HURTS SO BAD!! any ideas, please???

Old 05-04-2007, 10:46 AM   #2
(female)

jujubeez725 HB User
Wink Re: Possible ear infection? I need some way to relieve pain, please!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by bananarama View Post