It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

General Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-17-2012, 11:03 AM   #1
(female)

Krystal112358 HB User
Dizziness and headache Torment

Hello

I have never posted a thread before, so it is fair to say I am a amateur So I suppose this is the point where I tell you all what I am experiencing.
I am 25, female, and in my last year of University. For the past 5 weeks I have been extremely dizzy and had a severe headache, which I can only assume is a Migraine, as I am very sensitive to light and sounds. I also have been having a stiff neck for the past few months as well, not sure if at all related. I should start by addressing the fact that I have an anxiety disorder as well as IBS. I have suffered from anxiety since I was 12 years old and was just recently in the past year was diagnosed with IBS.