It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Hair Problems Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-27-2007, 05:42 PM   #1
(male)

shadyboy08 HB User
Hair ON (not in) my nose

Hey guys,
I am 20 years old, male. I do have hair in my nose but I am one of those weird individuals with dark hair ON my nose as well. It's not very noticeable unless someone looks at me close up. It is too small to tweeze but I wouldn't do that anyways. I shaved it once or twice, but I probably shouldn't continue shaving. My guess is shaving will make it worse and leave stubbles?

I am considering bleaching, but I need tips on how to do it and what I should buy as the bleach.
-OR-
Home electrolysis. I've never done it before so any recommendations on which brand to buy? I will be as careful as I can. Anything I should be aware of after doing electrolysis?
-OR-
Waxing. I don't know if this will work well for tiny hairs though, and it's probably painful to do on the nose. My gut feeling tells me this one isn't a wise choice.

What's the best choice out of these 3, for removing hair on nose? The nose is very sensitive for most people and this is a rare problem for most people, so I hope the advice I get takes that into account. Someone recommended biore pore strips to me, but I told them it's not blackheads!

Last edited by shadyboy08; 04-27-2007 at 06:22 PM.

Old 04-27-2007, 06:21 PM   #2
(female)

camina HB User
Re: Hair ON (not in) my nose