It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Hair Problems Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-12-2011, 04:30 PM   #1
(female)

Dfix HB User
Question White stuff in hair

Ok, gonna try to give the short version, first of all I am middle aged and up until about 5 years ago I had good hair, pretty thick some natural wave which I usually blowed out. I have been highlighting my hair for about 15 years and the first years did it myself but when the grey came on started having it done. All was fine then about 5 or 3 years ago I started noticing my hair getting limp loosing body and frizzes, had been going to a new place about that time to get the highlights and due to reasons changed places again last year. Anyway it just has been harder to dry yet lifeless. Of course I have tried everything from P Mitchell, Redkin to Suave and nothing changes it much.