It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Headaches & Migraines Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-24-2007, 11:43 AM   #1
(female)

57tommygirl HB User
Wink Headache on top of head

Looking for help. I have been reading several threads regarding headaches on top of the head, however, none seem to completely match up with my symptoms.

I am a newbie to the headache. I am turning 37, never had headaches until a year or so ago. Have no other ailments or vices. Never had allergies or sinus issues with the exception of 6 or so years ago, I had minor trouble but none since then. Since I am so new to the headache, perhaps I may have the same symptoms described in other threads, just may not be adept enough to recognize them. I don't have a stressful job, that I recognize, anyway-I have had MUCH more stressful situations/jobs in my life and didn't experience this kind of pain. I am a single parent, tho the other parent is involved. Bottom line, I don't have any issues that seem to stand out and warrant stress-causing headaches, unless, my stress tolerance had decreased and/or I'm just getting older. I do have bite issues, I don't clench my teeth, but my bite is off and I have a constant tingling in my left ear that I have yet to have resolved. But, this started a considerable time before my headaches started...