It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Health Insurance Issues Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-26-2012, 04:35 PM   #1
(male)

GAbrook HB UserGAbrook HB UserGAbrook HB UserGAbrook HB User
Fully Favorable Bench Decision!!!

Newbie here I have been lurking for a while though. I had my hearing on Wednesday and the Judge issued a fully favorable bench decision with a oset date of OCT 2009. This site has been very helpful to ease the stresses that I have had pending the hearing some of the deciding factors in my case were/are PTSD, BIPOLAR, LUMBAR DAMAGE, CERVICAL SPINE DAMAGE, DDD, IBS among others seizure disorder SSA labeled it as multiple body disfunction. Anyhow the judge stated I would have his decision withing a week I got a little antsy and went to the local office today the clerk there says it shows Pending and for me to wait on my letter. What does the pending mean? The judge said he was entering the decision electronically. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

The following user gives a hug of support to GAbrook:
BlueSkies14 (03-26-2012)
Old 03-26-2012, 04:47 PM   #2
Veteran
(female)

ferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB Userferd144 HB User
Cool Re: Fully Favorable Bench Decision!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by GAbrook View Post