It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Health Insurance Issues Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-01-2012, 08:45 PM   #1
(female)

mzjhnsn HB User
Lightbulb Upcoming Hearing.

I am new to this forum.......

I have ssdi hearing on 8-8-12 and im overly nervous. I am also afraid that the judge will deny me benefits. I am a 31 year old mother of 2. I have been working since 1998. I have had 2 laser surgeries on both eyes for macular holes 6-8-12 and 6-24-12 along with uncontrollable high blood pressure, anemia,migraines and i had a discectomy at L5-S1 on 3-23-12. The disc reherniated and i had a repeat of the same surgery on 5-7-12. My neurologist told me in July that