It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Heart Disorders Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-13-2013, 04:24 PM   #1
(male)

jb1edlover HB User
Costochondritis (so I was told)

First of all I am an obese male age 40. Though Obese I'm pretty active, I'm a softball coach and health and PE teacher. I have high but on the low side of high cholesterol levels. I have not been diagnosed with diabetes or anything like that, so basically besides being overwieght I'm healthy. I have also had 9 knee surgeries and one ankle reconstruction.