It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Lupus Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-06-2006, 12:29 PM   #1
(female)

bellaluna HB User
Newbie to say Hi!

Thought I would introduce myself since I'm new to Healthboards. My name is Izabelle and I'm in the process of researching some different autoimmunities. I've been dx'd with MCTD, yet have always felt that it possibly is Lupus. My doctor and I recently have been discussing the possibility of me having APS.

I've found some different support forums, lurked a bit here and there. My nurse at my clinic recommended Healthboards.com to me, and I'm very glad. Looks like a one stop shop!

Nice to meet all of you.

Izabelle

Old 01-06-2006, 02:30 PM   #2
Facilitator
(female)

VeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB UserVeeJ HB User
Re: Newbie to say Hi!

Dear Izabelle,

Just wanted to say hi & welcome. Take care, Vee

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-06-2006, 03:40 PM   #3
Senior Veteran
(female)

Glojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB UserGlojer HB User

Hi Izabelle and welcome to the boards. If you need info, this is a good place to start.

Glojer

Old 01-07-2006, 05:51 AM   #4
Veteran
(female)

life_is_good HB User

message has been deleted

Last edited by life_is_good; 01-07-2006 at 03:42 PM.

Old 01-08-2006, 01:11 PM   #5
(female)

bellaluna HB User