It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Lupus Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-23-2006, 02:47 PM   #1
(female)

baseball HB User
brain fog

How do you know if you have it?(brain fog) I know I have ADD. They sound the same. But I've never had a hard time with talking or saying the wrong things before!

Thanks Liz

Old 01-24-2006, 03:47 AM   #2
(female)

Kathie T. HB User
Re: brain fog

I get that allllll the time. I will totally mix up my sentences and forget words. I am a teacher and find that I forget how to spell really easy words. Today I spelled (easy-esay), kept looking at it thinking something was wrong then had to look in the dictionary! I also find myself forgetting a ton of things (short term)-the other day I was looking in my room for my checkbook and I totally forgot why I was looking around my room. Last year I thought I had a brain tumor cause of all of it, but my doc says it's just the autoimmune. My poor friends keep telling me things and right afterwords I forget something (like if they are talking about a school project, I'll remember they were talking about their project, but I forget what their topic was...). Is this what your experiencing?

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-24-2006, 08:11 AM   #3
(female)

baseball HB User