It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Lyme Disease Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-22-2012, 05:49 AM   #1
(female)

beinglawless HB User
Headache from cerebrolspinal fluid leak, lyme or ???

Hi All. This is my first time posting. I have always been a very active, healthy person with no real pain. I have a high tolerance for pain.