It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Lyme Disease Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-30-2013, 02:58 PM   #1
(female)

cat031 HB User
Unhappy New to HB and I need some help

Hello all! I am new to HB and I am looking for some insight on what might be going on with me. I am sorry this is so long but I want to be thorough, I am really in need of some help because my DR is clueless as to whats going on with me and I am only getting worse in my symptoms.