It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Mental Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-02-2012, 09:31 AM   #1
(female)

Chrissy26 HB UserChrissy26 HB UserChrissy26 HB UserChrissy26 HB UserChrissy26 HB UserChrissy26 HB UserChrissy26 HB User
Maybe there IS something wrong...

This is my first time posting here as I'm usually the one going through the threads and answering people's questions. I do recognize something is not quite right with me and it's affecting my marriage.

A little background..I'm 26, married to my husband for 4 years but been together 11 years and have 4 existing children and one in heaven. My husband is 29.