It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Military Health Issues Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-30-2005, 03:49 PM   #1
(female)

PissedOfWife HB User
Wifes of Gulf War Soldiers

Hi Everyone
This is my first time to this board under this username i have read and viewed under my husbands username..After reading all about the Gulf war illness and seeing what my husband has gone throught as well as myself..
i am really discussed with the goverment and the Va how they used and abused these soldiers and now there familys as wifes including myself has some symptom and there children thankfully my husband and i dont have any childern together..I have made this fight with the goverment and the Va my fight for all .Im Canadian and just found out the Canadian troops that served in 1991 Storm/Shield are better looked after then the Us Soldiers as well i have learned that the British troops also are fighting for the help they need..IF anyone has any information that will help me help you guys in your fight please let me know

Sincerly yours Susan

Last edited by PissedOfWife; 09-30-2005 at 03:59 PM.

Old 05-19-2006, 07:55 AM   #2
(female)

Tinkerbelltxen3 HB User
Smile Re: Wifes of Gulf War Soldiers

Hello.