It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Multiple Sclerosis Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-10-2005, 06:00 PM   #1
(female)

ally HB User
Zyflamend

Hello All,

I was diagnosed with MS in June 2000. I was out of work for three months when I was first diagnose because of the double vision and gait problems - just to name a few. I take Avenox. However, with my faith in God, I sought alternative methods as well. I have been doing well every since 2002 because of the use of alternative medicines. My neurolgoist confirms this as well.

However, my continuing problem has been with lower back problems and painful knees. I tried conventional med in the past - like Vioxx, Aleve, etc. Nothing help. I just dealt the with pain, the pain got better after I followed the book Toxic Relief as well as my other symptoms. To make a long story short. I have dealt with the pain for over 5 years now, and I have found releif with Zyflamend by New Chapter. It a Cox-2 inhibition supplement. My naturopathic doctor told me about it, and I have been spreading the new every since. She said that she first heard about it at a conference. A woman was raving abouit it. The lady testified that she had been in a wheel chair and she couldn't walk, but after taking it she no longer needed the wheel chair. She said she wasn't sure if she had MS or not could have been arthritis, but all I can say its it worked for me.

We know that with MS we suffer with inflammation. I rather take this natural herb than pain medicine. You can look it up on the internet. It also has other good benefits like reducing cancer cells in the prostate because of it's antioxidant properties. I know all of our bodies are different, but I just want to pass this on in hopes it can help someone else.

God Bless,
Allison

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-11-2005, 07:55 AM   #2
(female)

WOBBLEY HB User
Re: Zyflamend

Hi Ally,