It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Multiple Sclerosis Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-10-2005, 04:11 PM   #1
(female)

positive-light HB User
Question Hi all..im new to board advice needed please...

Had mri on spine today due to problems which started 18 mths ago.
Extremely tired/exhausted like someone removes my muscles whilst asleep
Sleep changed
blured vision one eye/floaters all the time/double vision objects look like there moving
Shivers/goosepimples no matter how hot go down body like waves
A noise in ears funny i know but i turn it on then off lol using my jaw/buzzing in head
Memory awful/stutter/words back to front embarrasing
neck/spine pain/shoulders/muscles tight
arms/hands claw shaped tingling/numb/pins needles
legs tingling/pain/heavy/ very cold feet/walking slowly/drag one foot/numb/burning sensation/walking upstairs hold on rail to pull myself up
Had types of paralyasis only for 10 mins 5 times but i was worried laughing uncontrollably then crying floods very strange/Get extremely upset for very little these days
Every couple of mths seem to end up in bed for 3-4 days then im left with new symptoms.
Yet i can have 1 day out of the blue and i feel like i used to energy/ect but then symtoms come back with a vengence.
Sorry its long im feeling confused my mri revealed i have a displaced sacral/discs they say its genetic and nothing they can do.Yet had no probs before...I am due for mri of brain next wed.
Please help unsure what to think...
Thank You all.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-10-2005, 08:23 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

KelliD HB User
Re: Hi all..im new to board advice needed please...

Positive-light....not sure what to think, either! We can't diagnose you here, we can only relate shared experiences.