It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Obesity Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-20-2006, 05:49 AM   #1
(female)

ghostygirl HB User
Unhappy I feel so alone

First of all I am totally new to this so please bear with me. I am 27, and I weigh 23 stone. I am married and have two beautiful children and I have a very loving and understanding husband, but i just feel so very alone i have no friends really i feel so self conscious, I don't feel comfortable enough to go out and meet people i feel that people are laughing about me behind my back, my weight is really starting to effect my health, i get out of breath just taking a bath. And it has just recently started to effect my marriage. I like so many have tried every diet known to mankind and ended up fatter than i was before i started, i am trying to get a lapband operation sorted, but things are moving so slowly and i just feel like giving up. I just don't know what to do it just seams that everything is falling apart and it is all because i am so fat. I don't feel that their are any kind understanding people left in the world, I feel like a big fat failure. Sorry to all who read this for sounding like a miserable old moo, i always used to be a really funny outgoing person before i got this way. Can anyone help or is there anyone out there like me?

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-20-2006, 10:51 PM   #2
(female)

janise0078 HB User
Re: I feel so alone