It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Open to All Other Health Topics Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-25-2002, 11:03 AM   #1

Rhino83 HB User
Unhappy Chronic lightheadedness.

Hi. I'm new to this whole health message boards business, but I don't know where else to turn. I'm 19 years old, and for the past 3 years now I have had constant lightheadedness along with varying degrees of inability to concentrate, feeling of fullness in the ears, and fatigue. Also, I usually feel congested. Just a general ill, or high feeling, I guess. Kind of like the flu, but no headaches or fever. I've had blood tests, MRI, CT scan of sinuses, EKG, and echocardiogram. I actually just found out near the end of the summer that I have alot of allergies; cats, grasses, some trees, and mold. I've been taking Flonase, and it doesn't seem to help all that much, which leads me to believe that it may not be caused by allergies. If anyone out there has similar symptoms or has some insight, I'm up for anything, because I'm pretty much at the end of my rope. I can't go on feeling like this forever. Please help.

Thanks,
Ryan

Old 10-25-2002, 11:28 AM   #2
Veteran

Kamden HB User