It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Open to All Other Health Topics Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-20-2012, 05:10 PM   #1
(male)

21mScared HB User
unexplained sickness, clean blood tests..

Alright so im a 21yo male student, ive been sick since june 10th of this year.
i was originally thinking i had contracted some sort of STI or something because i started feeling really sick after having unprotected anal sex with someone i did not know when i was extremely intoxicated and under influence of cocaine,