It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Osteoporosis Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-17-2007, 01:39 AM   #1
(female)

jess27 HB User
Osteoporosis/osteopenia and Osteogenesis Imperfecta

Ok I’m a little nervous about this so bare with me for it is my first time using a message board like this. I have Osteopenia and Osteogenesis Imperfecta (O.I). I’m 21 and I think I just need someone to talk to about it, someone I could relate too. I have questions and concerns and no one to really talk to.
( REMOVED )
Jess

Last edited by moderator2; 06-17-2007 at 05:32 AM. Reason: asking members to violate the posting policy

Old 06-17-2007, 09:50 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

osteoblast HB User
Re: Osteoporosis/osteopenia and Osteogenesis Imperfecta

Hi Jess- Welcome! No need to be nervous , you have come to a very good place. The people here are helpful, and kind. I don't know about Osteogenisis Imperfecta. I do know about osteoporosis which I have, and it is a more advanced stage of osteopenia. Perhaps there are others on this board who have knowledge of OI. If so, you will be hearing from them soon. Until then, maybe you could tell us more about your situation.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 06-17-2007, 04:22 PM   #3
(female)

jess27 HB User

Hi Osteoblast