It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pain Management Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-08-2007, 08:03 AM   #1
(female)

germanshepherd HB User
Update On Pm,havent Been On Boards For A While

Hi All, I think some of you might remember me, germanshepherd. I have fibro and severe lower back pain. I have tried numerous drugs for pain, fentenyl patch,that didnt work,opana er,didn't work,so I take 10 mgs of percocet everday with an ultracet. That seems to work for most of the day and at night 2 soma compounds to sleep. I had a wonderful job, I am a nail tech and was working at this great spa for the last year. heres the clincer......