It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pain Management Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-22-2012, 06:46 PM   #1
Inactive
(female)

dv8er HB User
Time to cross Nucynta off my list?

Hello, everyone! Super newbie here!

I am completely new to this forum and forums in general, so please forgive me if I posted in the wrong section or referenced something prohibited. I'm not completely foreign to the concept of forums - I always check out what others have said about certain drugs my doc will put me on just to get a better idea of what to expect.

I'm not exactly sure how in depth I should go, but basically I've been in chronic pain for the last decade as a result of a horrible accident (which wasn't my fault). Today, I basically wish I could rip my spine out of my body and replace it with a new one. I'm so unbelievably frustrated and I hate the thought of living the rest of my life in pain. I also hate the thought of depending on pills to get by...