It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Panic Disorders Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-17-2004, 03:11 PM   #1
(male)

cujo25 HB User
Panic Attack caused by physical pains/indigestion

I know the answers to this for the most part but I guess I just like to hear others feedback. I feel I am a veteran of panic attacks having first had them in 2000 and got them under control with some therapy and using my own will power. I didnt go the medication route, I prefer natural and the progress I made in that time is amazing, basically got over them all together. I only get them sometimes and they arent bad at all, pass in 10-15mins and doesnt bother me a whole lot, the big ones though only come maybe a few a year or LESS.