It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Parenting Issues Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-24-2013, 06:17 PM   #1
(female)

jen757 HB User
New Mother

I am a new mother to a beautiful 6mth old baby boy, he is my world yet I am still learning how to deal with new feelings and motherhood in general.

The last week or so it really feels like my whole life is my baby which is amazing and I would literally die if anything happened to him but it feels like I am on autopilot running around and when my husband gets home its like we are both so wound up its hard to even settle down to talk, this is motherhood I know but its just weird in ways, my life has changed since i had my baby so much for the better but at the same time the worries and responsibilty at times feel overwhelming.