HealthBoards

HealthBoards (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/)
-   Pregnancy-Teen (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/pregnancy-teen/)
-   -   Help, please... (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/pregnancy-teen/923542-help-please.html)

Catspajamas16 10-17-2012 11:05 PM

Help, please...

I'm so scared. I feel so alone. I don't know who to turn to about this, so I came here...
Here's my story.
I'm a freshman in college. My periods have always been very regular. I got my period the day I moved in, but it only lasted one day. I thought that was very odd, but figured it was just stress. (I have been dealing with a lot of family issues recently and moving into college is a stressful transition)

A few weeks after moving in, I got myself into a situation... I really liked this one guy and he had me convinced he liked me, too. We had hung out multiple times. One night, he asked me to come hang out in his room. No big deal. However, something seemed off. Not to get into detail, but we cuddled, made out a bit, and then I told him "I'm not going to be "that girl". I don't want to have sex with you. I'm not about that." Etc. He seemed annoyed, but obliged at first. Then as we continued making out he became very forceful and aggressive, even putting his hands around my neck. I told him to stop. I was scared. I should've just left, but I didn't want to make him even more mad (as dumb as that sounds). He put his penis inside of me, but only for a very short amount of time because I was freaking out and he wasn't wearing a condom or anything. I left after that. We didn't speak for a week, and I finally confronted him about it. He claims he was drunk and denies that we had sex.