It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-20-2004, 12:30 AM   #1
Senior Veteran
(female)

desertdweller HB User
Test really negative?

I am 39, and I have had irregular cycles before, but for awhile now I've been pretty regular. I don't think I'm real fertile, I've been using withdrawl for 11 years and never gotten PG. Two weeks ago, my bf admitted that he was somewhat delayed in pulling out and felt himself start to ejaculate before he withdrew.
I was suposed to get AF on July 30. Never came. So I did a PG test last week and it was neg. Here it is 3 weeks now late. Did another test tonight, neg. Nothing to worry about right?
I have had cramping for weeks, that's the only body change.

Old 08-20-2004, 01:52 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

andrea03 HB User
Re: Test really negative?

Maybe it's not because you are pregnant. Maybe it's because you are possibly starting the process of menopause. This happend to my mom as well. Just my opinion, but go to a doctor to find out for sure what is going on. Good luck

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-20-2004, 05:18 AM   #3
Veteran

happymom2b HB User

I would go to the doctor and tell him exactly what you told us and get a pregnancy test through them. I wish you well.
Ethan James born May 26th, 2004 at 3:55 p.m. weighing 7 pounds 3 ounces.

Old 09-01-2004, 11:24 AM   #4
Senior Veteran
(female)

desertdweller HB User