It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-04-2005, 11:25 AM   #1
(female)

Sunflower18 HB User
Question Some advice please.

Hey, I'm still new at this but any advice would be greatly appriciated.
I've missed my last 2 periods, but I am on BC, altho, I was missing pills quite often and then I would take 2 the next day, one in the morning and one in the night. I have missed a period before or had a very light/short one for one month and then the next it would be longer and heavy. So when I missed the first month, it didn't surprise me at all, I have regular unprotected sex with my bf. Sometimes he ejaculates inside me and sometimes he doesn't.
But now this is a total of 2 and a half months with a period. Since around Mid Oct.
I've seen one lady say she didn't come on for 69 days.
Maybe I am just worrying myself too much? I know I should have taken a pg test by now, but I was kinda waiting I guess, to see if I started or not.
I have been feeling bloated, tired, dizzy at times, always gasey, and lately every night I have a headache, like clockwork.
But none of the more obvious signs of being pregnant, so to speak.
Wel thank you to anyone who replies to this, and sorry it's so long..

Last edited by Sunflower18; 01-04-2005 at 11:27 AM.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-04-2005, 11:29 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

jmcummins3 HB User
Re: Some advice please.