It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-10-2005, 04:47 PM   #1
(female)

tareyna HB User
Re: Healthy Baby

Hi Im new to this can anyone give me advice? Im 30 and would like to have a baby soon.Im doing realy well with the depression and im looking to get of the meds. But not sure how? Or if I should. Im concerned about birth deffects with the baby. Can anyone help PLEASE

Last edited by Administrator; 01-10-2005 at 10:18 PM. Reason: To get a response, start a new post instead of adding to another's thread.

Old 01-10-2005, 10:19 PM   #2
Administrator
(female)

Administrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB UserAdministrator HB User
Re: Healthy Baby

This post was split from another thread.

Last edited by Administrator; 01-10-2005 at 10:20 PM.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-11-2005, 08:59 AM   #3
(female)

chelle4 HB User
Re: Question about depression drug during pregnancy

i pg right now and suffer from deppression. so my ob put me on Lexapro. she said it was one of the 2 approved for pg.

Old 01-11-2005, 09:16 AM   #4
Veteran
(female)

packerfan4ever HB User