It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-03-2005, 02:12 PM   #1
(female)

OHJELJ HB User
Unhappy Implantation Bleeding

Help me here. I'm new to the whole "trying to have a baby" thing and I'm obsessing like a mad woman. Everytime I feel I twinge, I wonder. Can someome explain transplantation bleeding to me? I've searched so many sites online and really am not sure.

I bought a fertility monitor and followed the 'egg' signs and found I'm fertile right on schedule. But being almost 38 with no kids, I wanted to take out the guess factor. So, we knew I was fertile, did what we were supposed to and waited. I've had cramps and a back ache with headaches and an unexplained stuffy nose...my af is due on Sat. and I'm usually like clockwork. I'm now spotting, but it's redish with more clear than blood. This is new to me and I'm not sure what's going on.

Any ideas? Could this be implantation bleeding? Am I stressing so much that it's just my af starting and I don't want to believe it????

I'd appreciate any thoughts!

Thanks!

Last edited by OHJELJ; 02-03-2005 at 02:13 PM.

Old 02-03-2005, 02:51 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

Zayazmama HB User
Re: Implantation Bleeding