It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-04-2005, 03:52 PM   #1
(female)

tangie HB User
2wks late no pregnancy symptoms

Hi everyone. I'm new to the message board I am 38 yrs old I have no children and have been infertile for years do to a STD. I have had two surgeries performed to open my tubes up, the most recent was 2yrs ago
I have only one tube left because the other was so damaged. I would love
to be pregnant right now. I have not taken a test because I have no symptoms and I don't want to be dissapointed. I recently took an herbal product for the past 30 days I started taking an herbal product in May for hormone imbalance because sometimes my period was late but never this late. My period was due around the 25th of June it never came
so I'm wondering if I could be pregnant or is it something else since I have
no symptoms whats so ever.

Old 07-04-2005, 03:58 PM   #2
(female)

Noel's girl HB User
Re: 2wks late no pregnancy symptoms

I am pregnant right know with not many symptoms at all and I was due to start around the 26th of June. I say take a pregnancy test, it will help put your mind at ease. That way if you are you can start taking the right precautions and get on prenatal vitamins and such. Hope I helped.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-04-2005, 04:02 PM   #3
Senior Veteran
(female)

hugs28 HB User

When I was pg with my dd, I had no symptoms almost the whole pregnancy. It is possible I believe, take a test, good luck, sending baby dust *.*.*. your way

Old 07-04-2005, 04:03 PM   #4
(female)

tangie HB User

Thanks alot for your help.

Old 07-04-2005, 04:11 PM   #5
(female)

tangie HB User