It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-01-2006, 12:55 PM   #1
(female)

cowgirl18_06 HB User
where are the february mommies?

im due february 2.im a first time mom and im only 18 so im really really new to any of this.I dont know if any of you who are due in february are first time moms or not but if anyone can give me some advice on what to expect that would be appreciated.i also have my second docs appointmen july 11.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-01-2006, 02:00 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

Tiff24 HB User
Re: where are the february mommies?

Hi, I'm also due on Feb 2nd and a first time mom! I'd assume that you and I are experiencing most of the same things right now.There's a few other threads for February mom's on here somewhere.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-01-2006, 03:46 PM   #3
(female)

cowgirl18_06 HB User

thats weird that were both due on the same day lol.as of today im 9 weeks and 1 day and i go back to the docs on the 11th.i assume that your married as well?im not.i was suppose to get married but i broke it off.the relationship got to bad.especially with verbal abuse.well hey what things have you been feeling?

Old 07-05-2006, 09:03 PM   #4
(female)

lekstroh HB User

Congrats ladies,
I am due Febuary 15, with #3, and I am sick sick sick.

Old 07-05-2006, 10:16 PM   #5
(female)

jackiejetta_84 HB User

I am due Feb. 6th, (god willing), with my first! Morning sickness should be called, "all day sickness"! HAHA! Good luck to you all!

Old 07-06-2006, 07:38 AM   #6
(female)

Jules_za HB User

Hi Ladies, I am due on Feb 3, my first, and must be really lucky because I have no complaints. Had a bit of m/s for about 3 days in week 5, but nothing since then. Good Luck!

Old 07-06-2006, 08:06 AM   #7
(female)

Sweet73 HB User