It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-16-2008, 05:04 PM   #1
Senior Veteran
(female)

mary09 HB Usermary09 HB Usermary09 HB User
March 2009 Moms Part 2

Hi Everyone,
My name is Caroline and I am new to this particular board.......am about 5 weeks pregnant. I wanted to join one of the mommies threads but wasnt sure which one? My due date is April 11th, but I will be having a C-Section so my doctor says they will most likely do it at the end of March. So here I am, starting Part 2 of the March 2009 Mommies thread!!!
This is my second pregnancy, I have a 4 year old son. My first pregnancy was wonderful, not even any nausea. I had an Emergency C-Section but everything worked out fine. So far so good, no nausea again, but I did have some lower back pain for about a week and now that has gone thank goodness.
Hope everyone here is feeling well!!!
Hope to meet some new people on here.........
Caroline

Old 08-16-2008, 06:02 PM   #2
Veteran

Mod08 HB UserMod08 HB UserMod08 HB User
Re: March 2009 Moms Part 2

March Mommies 2009 Due Dates

carsam - TBD C Section...............
GraceAnne2009 - 3/2..................twins
blue_eyed_girl - 3/4....................
Viktorria - 3/7............................
rubynz - 3/9..............................
courtenaynt - 3/9.......................
silver22 - 3/9.............................
chelsea345 - 3/10.......................
Hazel 74 - 3/12..........................
quibby84 - 3/15..........................
Heyknack - 3/16.........................
Tear Drop - 3/20.........................
GreenFrog - 3/20.........................
bunny9987 - 3/21........................
hunnybunny09 - 3/26...................

Last edited by Mod08; 08-16-2008 at 06:04 PM.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-17-2008, 08:00 AM   #3
(female)

courtenaynt HB User

Welcome Carsam!