It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-17-2003, 03:27 PM   #1

picoflily HB User
Question What to think?

Hello. This is my first time using a message board. I will try to make my story somewhat breif, even though it has beena long year (almost) of pain and hurting each other that has hit a wonderful climax.
I am Bipolar. She has anxiety disorder. I am 24 now, she is almost 21. We were living together and having a good life when I suddenly backed off. After a long time of me being distant, she ran to a friend of mine for comfort. She started to lie a lot. This is where I first realized many of my mental disorders, which, I have since gotten help for. She, however, was in too deep. He is a controlling person. He date raped her. This got bad back in december when we were still living together. It continued through January. We decided to get help together and try to fix this. I understand it might have been easier to move on, but we do have a lot of love, even if we never end up as more than friends again.
He weasled hhis way back into her life. She is vulnerable to him because she has no respect for herself after being used by him and hurting me. Well, we had sex twice in the time that we decided to work things out. She lied to me and let him back in her life. He date raped her again. Basically, he would not take no for an answer until she finally gave in. We finally parted ways after he made her tell me some really nasty things on instant messages, but that brought her crashing down. She cleaned up her life. Just as we are becoming friendly and getting along, she finds out she is pregnant.