It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-18-2003, 03:33 PM   #1

7th_Heaven HB User
Cool 7th Heaven

Hello. I am a newbie be here. I just wanted to share my story with you all.
I have 5 beautiful kids and twins on the way. Ben is my oldest and he is 15, Julie is 14 and Adrie is 13. Ben and Julie are 16mth. apart and Julie and Adrie are 15mth. apart. Having the first three in under three years was very stressful but also very rewarding. Then we have Noah who is 10 and Gracie who is 7. Now we are having twin girls! We are very excited (my husband and I grew up together and I am 38 and he 39.) We always knew we wanted 7 children so now these are our last. I love having a big family and we are all very close. It has been ver rewarding and I cannot wait till the twins arrive. They are due in about 4 weeks so we are very busy around here preparing for them.
Thanks for listening my story and I am looking forward to responses!

[This message has been edited by 7th_Heaven (edited 04-18-2003).]

Old 04-18-2003, 04:23 PM   #2

lmeckman HB User
Welcome! Great to meet you. Sounds like you have a full house. What do all your kids think about having twins? When are you due? I am pregnant with my second child, I have a 2.5 year old son named Evan. This baby is due on his 3rd Birthday. I'm sure you'll have lots of great advice since you're a pro now with 7 kids!!

------------------
edd of baby #2 9/21/03 (my son Evan's Birthday!)

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 04-18-2003, 04:27 PM   #3

colie626 HB User
Smile

Wow! 7 children...GOD BLESS YOU! I just gave birth to triplets, but my husband and I wanna big family too. How do you do it? Well congrats on the twins and the rest of your family. I love the names of your children! Two of yours have the same names as two of mine. But I like the other ones. Any names for the twins yet?