It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Pregnancy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-01-2003, 10:24 PM   #1
Veteran

mysurprisebaby34 HB User
Post looking forward to meeting new people

Hi everyone, like my message subject says , I am new to this and looking forward to meeting new people. I have so many questions its not funny, i will be posting furiously LOL I am 16 weeks pregnant, due on 18/10/2003 or as the americans do 10/18/2003 LOL I am an Australian incase anyone is wondering..I have a few complications such as diabeties, but like I already said will be posting to hopefully have any unanswered questions answered.....The reason for the user name is quite simple, I have one son who is 17yrs old, i gave birth to him when I was 17 LOL am now 34, 35 this October, and this was quite literally a surprise baby...my partner is about to turn 45 and due to an injury about 15 yrs ago was told he wouldnt have any more children, I also had complications down below, so this really is our little miracle baby...anyway wont ramble on, im just starved for someone to talk to LOL :bouncing

------------------
EDD 18/10/2003

Old 05-02-2003, 01:59 AM   #2
Senior Veteran

nela HB User
Hi there Surprise! And welcome to these boards

I'm at the TTC stage right now, so can't offer much advice in that department, but there are lots of lovely PG ladies here who will give you the support you need.

Again, welcome. BTW, which part of Australia do you live in, if I may ask?

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 05-02-2003, 02:20 AM   #3
Veteran

mysurprisebaby34 HB User
Hi Nela, thankyou for replying ! I am in Adelaide South Australia....Good luck with your TTC

Old 05-02-2003, 04:44 AM   #4
Veteran

Momofa4yrold HB User
Welcome to the boards. You will get addicted to here real quick. It is really fun to talk to other pregnant women.