It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Prostatitis Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-20-2012, 11:05 PM   #1
(male)

sss1 HB User
for the sake of humanity please help me!

Hello,

Please bear with me as this is a long post.

The reason why Im writing this post is because I have given up on life and now need your advices. Im a 27 years old male. Im DIVORSED my marriage lasted 1 MONTH my wife left me because of all the things that Im about to detail out below. She thought I was severely ill and had AIDS. I too didn't stop her to clarify things. Anyway just sharing that with you.

I work as a computer programmer in a finincial company sitting for most part of the day and stressing my self out almost everyday. I started masturbating when I was 15 years old and it became an addiction, I didnt tell anyone and neither did anyone find it out. My problem started about 2 years ago when I stopped masturbation (24 years of age), I was severely constipated and noticed I was getting erections and some white fluid was coming out of my penis, this happened on job, it used to happen occasionally and at nights I had noctural emissions. I was also noticing hairloss which started during this period. After this phase I noticed I used to get bloated almost always after eating lunch and the gas pressure used to hurt down there (I guess my prostate). I also started noticing that I was urinating more often and that if I had to keep my bladder full for some reason then I would again feel some dull pain in the prostate region. Hair loss was getting worse. Fast forward till today, I recently started working out in gym because my BMI index is falling in over weight category, so I started of with treadmill and slowly I tried to jog but its been 2 weeks and I cant cross 1 mile, what happens is that I feel weakness in the left foot and it stops responding. I also get constipated usually when I wo