It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Prostatitis Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-31-2013, 10:54 PM   #1
(male)

tdubb1994 HB User
Prostatitis at age 19, Help!

Alright everyone Im new to HealthBoards but feel the need to tell people what I am currently going through!
Before I start I am a very healthy young adult who exercises daily and lifts daily. I have a very clean diet and rarely drink, I do use marijuana but dont smoke cigarettes.