It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Psoriasis Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-16-2011, 05:36 AM   #1
(male)

rkrohatgi HB User
Psoriasis Natural Cure?

Hi there people. I am not a qualified Doctor, but I have this skin condition at the moment, which is irritating. (A patch on my shin). I have been looking for a cure for a while, and all the medical info says there isnt one at the moment. I am hoping to use UVB lamps to see if this helps. But I did find that Mother Nature (Shop) recommends using its Milk Thistle product. I am wondering if anyone has used this already, to comment on its success. I like the fact that it is plant based, as this is where we get all our medicines from in the first place. Any suggestions or comments?

Old 01-03-2012, 07:44 PM   #2
(female)

Monnique HB User
Re: Psoriasis Natural Cure?

I used SerenaSkin herbal psoriasis remedies with great success. This treatment ( I used ointment, spray, and extract) cleared my psoriasis completely in a very short period of time. It worked better than prescriptions.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-03-2012, 11:10 PM   #3
(male)

australianboy HB User

Every year there is another company that sells steroids and hides it. Blue Cap was sold in millions until by chance the FDA found that the active material is steroids and it was forbidden for sale in USA. Some countries still sell it, causing the psoriasis to be worse.

If there is a medication like you say, the producer should get a noble price for it, but nobody yet got a noble price for solving the psoriasis enigma.

Do yourself a favor and stop using that nonsense. If not, your Psoriasis will spread over the whole body, and it will never cure.

Old 01-04-2012, 05:12 AM   #4
(female)

Monnique HB User

Quote:
Originally Posted by australianboy View Post