It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Rare Disorders Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-08-2008, 05:11 PM   #1
(female)

stacyeb HB User
Could my 8 year old son have PFAPA?

Hi,

I'm new on this board, and I posted this question in a reply on another thread (and I think I messed up on the heading--it shows I'm a newbie!), so I thought I'd repost my question.