Mistakenly typed in bookstore website--don't want mesage to be erased!!
I just posted a long message on the alzheimer board to a thread about the PBS documentary on Alzheimer's. I was responding to the fellow with Alzheimer's who appeared on the program. Without thinking, I sent him the barnes and nobles website to help him find a book that might help. Have I lost this message for good? I did not copy it. Is there a way for me to get it back and get rid of the website name? This is so sad if an entire message can be lost through a mistake. I wanted only to reach out to him. :-(