Re: cancel account
The most we can do is change the username, which has been done. Per the rules/policies/Disclaimer, all posts are property of the website.
Your previous username will remain showing to be connected to healthboards on search engines for 30 days or longer, until they reindex their data bases. After that your previous username will no longer be connected to healthboards. We have no control of search engines. Any new registrant may register the same username and use it.
Per the rules in the FAQ, the username used by you here was never to be used by you elsewhere or to identify you. Identifying details are not to be posted.
Please read and follow the updated Posting Policy.
Last edited by Administrator; 10-26-2010 at 09:22 AM.