It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-29-2002, 04:01 PM   #1

kaklatt HB User
Angry Need Opion from both male and female

I did something I have never done in my life before. "I went through my husbands wallet"
Still don't know what prompt me into doing such a thing, cause I beleive that is personal properity.
To my amazement I found a gal's phone # and Yes I called it.
Phone rings ... she picks up
I ask ... is this so and so.
Yes it is.
Do your know whats his name.
Yes I do
I say I found her # in his wallet and asked if she worked with him.
She responds ....why do want to know?
I say that I need to know.
Again she ask ...why?
I say ...I am his Wife!!
She hangs up so fast that I was shocked.

NOW QUESTION????
If Husband say that he only has her # for work reasons, would you beleave him, or think the worst that he was screwing around????
1. No he is not a MGR or need her home #, he's a purchaser/operator front desk.
2. He acts tired all the time, stressed out, no sexual drive. if and when he does it's about every 3 to 4 months.
3. No ...No medical problems....
4. He's only 45 yrs old...
5. Only been married 14 months.
6. We make damn good money between us, so money problems, other than my salary might be better.

I want honest opions....what you think. please state age and whether you are male / Female.
Thanks.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-29-2002, 06:09 PM   #2

kaklatt HB User
Question

Sorry I didn't make the one statement that is most important.
I DID CONFORNT HIM!!!
His reaction was he needed her home # just in case he need to get a hold of her.