It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-26-2005, 11:50 AM   #1
(male)

t1196 HB User
Unhappy someone please help me i think im losing it for good.

I am going crazy... i have lost all hope.. i think i may be having a nervous breakdown if i new what that consisted of...and i have no one left to talk to or ask about this for my friends and family are tired of it.

I married the woman of my dreams, when we first got together everything was great, then i asked her to marry me, she said yes, and we got married, then she stoped paying attention to me, i got depressed and slept alot, i had a job but im a designer and jobs were hard to find so i worked odd jobs to help pay for things but i was so depressed that i married the woman of my dreams and she didnt want me no more then 4 months into the marriage so i slept quite a bit in order to excape the pain.. we had sex maybe once a month and then after 2 years it just ended, i asked her if she would want to be with me and she would just say no, keep in mind i still tried and told her i loved her everyday, i never even looked at another woman being, well, i had the woman i always wanted i just didnt understand why this was happending. finaly she started telling me after 3 years to have an affair on her, i was shocked and hurt, i didnt want to, so i didnt, i kept trying to be with my baby, she told me and told me and told me then finaly after 2 years of her telling me this someone where i worked showed me attention and it was wonderful, she told me things i longed to hear my wife tell me. now keep in mind by this time i took a job more then 100 miles away from my friends and family because my wife told me that she would like to live in the country and i was now able to buy her a big house that she always wanted and i was offered a real good job with benifits and everything