It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-01-2005, 10:10 AM   #1
(female)

mistycatt HB User
Am I Paranoid

Hi, I am new to this specific forum.
Just need some advice.

I have been married 8 years. I have a great husband, who is responsible, great job, good to my family etc. We fight over stupid things like every couple does. He does not go out to bars clubs etc, we do go to his friends houses and have beers and drink to hang out.

He also plays a ton of baseball. He stays out late sometimes drinking so he says with his buddies until 11-1200 and I get so angry at him. and then my my mind starts racing and I think there are other women out there. He plays baseball on some saturdays, long tourneys and atleast 2-3 times a week.

I go to his games sometimes, and when I go I do see the women out there and they are slutty, and very disrespectful, buy talking about the mens body parts, etc. I also see some women who are on the womens team or co-ed come over and talk to him, not come over specificly to talk to him but come over and then if my husband walks buy he will say hi and say something about the game... I start fuming!!!! I don't know If I am just jeaulos and if I am having trust issues here!

I think I also have all these things running through my mind because I am not there, and I know my husband has friends and he is not rude to females,... I don't know....

Plus, It ticks me off badly when he comes home and 11 or 12 , but then am I overdoing it and getting mad for no reason, since he does not do anything like go to clubs, etc and when we do go out we are together...

I don't know why but I feel like there are other women around him and I don't have a reason to feel like that... OR DO I... Please help..

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 09-01-2005, 10:23 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

laurie864bla HB User