It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-07-2005, 05:38 PM   #1
(male)

Scotty1 HB User
Meeting someone online..

Hey I've never done the whole online thing before and just started emailing someone and after the first couple when you are asking the starter questiong I'm kinda lost at to what to say... Anyone else have this problem and have any advice...

Old 09-07-2005, 06:58 PM   #2
Inactive
(female)

evy38 HB User
Re: Meeting someone online..

Most of the online experts suggest that if, after initial emails have been sent and you like what you are reading, you suggest trading phone numbers and talking in person with the goal of eventually meeting. After all, that is the ultimate end you are looking for.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 09-07-2005, 07:27 PM   #3
Inactive
(female)

eaglesgirl37 HB User