It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2005, 06:40 PM   #1
(female)

jessica129 HB User
Boyfriend never wants to see me

I'm having a hard time figuring out who's wrong in this situation. I guess because i'm not very experienced with relationships.

My boyfriend never wants to see me except for weekends. He works long hours and I understand he's probobly tired, but he still finds time to go out alone. When I found out he was going out, i simply asked him if he liked hanging out with me and why he never calls me and he went crazy. He asked how i had the nerve to question his feelings. He's leaving town tommorow morning for 2 weeks and didnt' even call me like he said he would. I know for a fact he's not cheating on me. Am I wrong for wanting to at least talk to him on the phone if we're not going to go out on the weekdays? Am i being too needy? He even accused me of using him for sex and called me an unemotional, cold person. I just dont see where i went wrong. I see friends more often than i see him.

Old 11-03-2005, 08:03 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

BostonGirl44 HB User
Re: Boyfriend never wants to see me