It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-02-2006, 01:14 AM   #1
(male)

Aerith_Rose HB User
Question Angel with a broken heart.

Hello everyone on healthboards.com

I am new to health board and I was hoping to seek advice on a broken heart and a relationship My story begins about 6 month ago. I meet a young woman 26 years old at a local college that was a student, but also worked there. She was hired by the school to work in the Resource Center part time. I meet her one day after school when I need help on a word 2003 project assignment. She helped me with a big smile and we began to talk a little here and there. One day I saw her working in the Resource Center about two weeks later and I decided to ask her to the mall. I was never us and a little afraid that she would think I was a little weird or something. She said she would and we met and had some fun. Little by little we began to see each other on the weekend having fun and going places. She was my all time best friend . One day she told me that she loved me and I told her that I loved her and we became boyfriend and girlfriend. I loved her with all my heart and soul. To me she was my soul mate. I always told her how much I loved her. When I saw her at school or on are own time. She keep in regular contact with me threw e-mail and we talked here and there on the phone. Everthing seem ok. Then one day she said "I am not in a great mood, as I have been thinking about all the crappy things that people have been doing to me. Including my father sending my presents to my old apartment when he knows perfectly well that I live here right now... He's being passive-aggressive in terms of getting back at me for not calling him enough. It's really getting irritating and childish. To be honest, I am also not that fond of Ms. Blondey at college, either. She has been an *